Testimonials Chem-Dry Nova

See what our many happy customers say about us: 

Testimonials Chem-Dry Nova

“Drier, Cleaner, Healthier” is our Chemdry Nova promise to you.

Our business is built on referrals passed by our customers to their friends and family and we truly appreciate their feedback.  We strive to provide the best possible customer service, reliability and outstanding results each and every time.

Great service, communication, price and friendliness. Would 100% reccomend to others and will use again myself :

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

5 weeks ago
Jessica thank you and look forward to working with you again.  


Jessica Hewlett

We had some problems with pet odours in our home and Linden and Ken provided the most thorough and professional service we have ever had from any carpet cleaning company. They are so knowledgable regarding all aspects of carpet soiling, damage and had many tips, tricks and advice they shared with us. They really know their stuff! Also so lovely to just have a chat to! The most kind people! Could not recommend these guys enough, such an exceptional service. So glad we found Chemdry Nova, the only company I will let touch my carpets and upholstery from now on! Thanks guys!

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

5 weeks ago
Kate thank you for all those kind words. We enjoy what we do and love meeting people, so it's always a pleasure to be of assistance where we can.


Thanks once again. Upholstery red wine emergency on a Saturday and Chemdry Nova were there within the hour to sort it out. Second time I've used them and both times prompt and professional.

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

52 weeks ago
Thanks Dani for your positive review and we appreciate you using Chemdry Nova.
We had two woollen rugs picked up and cleaned off-site while we had some painting done . They came up fantastic with a few stubborn stains removed that others weren’t able to all gone .

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

10 weeks ago
So glad you were happy with the results and the way your rugs looked. Always great when old stains are removed. Thank you
5 star service. Linden and Ken did an amazing job on our carpet; extremely thorough and knew what that they were doing. Highly recommended.

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

8 weeks ago
Hi Jen and thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. It's always great when the job exceeds everyone's expectations!
Linden and Ken are outstanding operators. We had a job cleaning boat ceilings, which was, by all accounts an awful job to undertake. The ceilings look brand new. They were so stained and the job was fiddly and hot! Also did all our mattresses at home and wow, the results were amazing! Highly recommend Chemdry Nova and will now use them and only them for my carpets when they need doing too. Thanks guys.

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

27 weeks ago
Thank you Danielle. We was really happy with how both the boat and mattresses turned out and pleased that you were too.
Used ChemDry Nova for both Rug and Upholstery Cleaning last week. I noticed the van as I drove past one day and remembered the name 'ChemDry". I got an immediate response to my enquiry and was booked in that evening. Linden and Ken worked tirelessly on my old rugs that came up beautifully and cleaned my massive lounge back to the way it looked when I purchased it. I will be using them again.

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

11 weeks ago
Diana thank you for your lovely feedback and all the best in your new home
Fantastic results, our couch is like new again. Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

13 weeks ago
Allan. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Glad you were pleased with the result.
Awesome work!
You know its good when the carpets have just been cleaned and your wife comes home and is happy with the job. She said "wow feel how fluffy the carpet is" and "it feels dry, are you sure they've been done?"
Thanks for the grate work guys.
Highly recommended.

ChemDry Nova Carpet, Upholstery, Leather & Rug Cleaning Services (owner)

15 weeks ago
Thank you Nic, we are always blown away by happy customers taking the time to leave a review. Much appreciated.

  To see more reviews please visit to our Google My Business page

Testimonials Chem-Dry Nova